Links

IRS: http://www.irs.gov/

CA FTB: https://www.ftb.ca.gov/index.shtml?disabled=true

SBA: http://www.sba.gov/

US Patent Office: http://www.uspto.gov/

ADP: http://www.adp.com

QuickBooks: http://quickbooks.intuit.com/

QuickBooks for Small Business: http://quickbooks.intuit.com/online/

QuickBooks Enterprise Solutions: http://quickbooks.intuit.com/online/

County of Riverside: http://www.countyofriverside.us/

Time Warner Business Class: http://business.timewarnercable.com/

Social Security Business Services: http://www.ssa.gov/thirdparty/business.html

Bank of America Small Business: https://www.bankofamerica.com/smallbusiness/

Wells Fargo Small Business: https://www.wellsfargo.com/biz/

US Bank Small Business: https://www.usbank.com/small-business/

Chase Small Business: https://www.chase.com/business-banking/business-services

Union Bank Small Business: https://www.unionbank.com/small-business/

Citibank Small Business: https://online.citibank.com/US/JRS/pands/detail.do?ID=CitiBizOverview

Staples: http://www.staples.com

Office Depot: http://www.officedepot.com

Office Max: http://www.officemax.com/

UPS: http://www.ups.com/

FedEx: http://www.fedex.com/us/

US Postal Service: https://www.usps.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>